Cherokee Presbytery

Supporting Congregations of the Presbyterian Church (USA) in NorthWest Georgia

Our Congregations

ACWORTH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
4561 Church Street
Acworth, GA 30101
Rev. Julie Fuller:
butterflyrev@gmail.com
Office: carolinadaisy@bellsouth.net
Clerk of Session: Shari Ditto
carolinadaisy@bellsouth.net
770-974-6552
www.acworthpresbyterianchurch.org

 

BEERSHEBA PRESBYTERIAN
CHURCH
9977 Highway 337
Summerville, GA 30747
Rev. Jennifer Lee:
jenleewalk4@gmail.com
Clerk of Session: Nancy Bertrand
nancyparksbertrand@gmail.com
706-734-7078
beershebapresbyterianchurch@gmail.com


BRAZILIAN CHRISTIAN CHURCH (PCUSA)
505 Powers Ferry Road, SE
Marietta, GA 30067-7341
Rev. Paulo F. Mendes
pfcmendes2022@gmail.com
Clerk of Session Richard Hartley
richardabh@msn.com
770-973-5050
www.bccatlanta.org
paulomendes@bccatlanta.org


CALHOUN PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 453,829 Red Bud Road, SE
Calhoun, GA 30703-0453
Office: Debra Baue
debbieCFPCoffice@gmail.com
Clerk of Session: Megan Little,
cfpcsession@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lamar Harrison
lamarharrison@gmail,com
706-629-4304
www.calpres.net


CARTERSVILLE FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
183 W. Main Street
Cartersville, GA 30120
Rev. Leigh Jones,
pastorleighjones@gmail.com
Office Becky Ferguson
becky@cartersvillepres.org
Clerk of Session Philip Bridges
BRIDGESUT@aol,com
770-382-3511
www.cartersvillepres.org
fax:770-606-0624


CEDARTOWN FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
314 W. John Hand Road
Cedartown, GA 30125
Rev. David Grove drevcfpc@aol,com
Clerk of Session Justin Copeland
cfpcoffice@aol,com
770-748-2640
www.cedartownfirst.com

 

CHICKAMAUGA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 654 700 West 7th Street
Chickamauga, GA 30707
Rev. Bridget Waddell
bridgetlwaddell@gmail.com
Office: Janeen Lathem
secretary.cpc1910@gmail,com
Clerk of Session: Wendy Wrinn,
wendywrinn@gmail.com
706-375-3432
www.chickamaugapres.org


CHRIST FELLOWSHIP PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
1176 N. Three Notch Road
Ringgold, GA 30736
Rev. Ed Craft christfellowship@catt.com
Clerk of Session Isaac Craft
isaaccraft@bellsouth.net
706-937-4115
www.christfellowshipringgold.com


COHUTTA FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 87,326 Wolfe St.
Cohutta, GA 30710
Clerk of Session Donna
Handerson-Maples
hendersonda8@gmail.com
706-694-8315
www.cohuttapres.org


COVENANT PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
2881 Canton Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Rev. Jim Simpson,
jim.simpson@covepres.com
Office Robyn Takacs
RTakacs@covepres.com
Clerk of Session Patricia Burgess,
burgessp@bellsouth.net
770-422-5130
www.covepres.com


DALTON FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 489, 101 S. Selridge St.
Dalton, GA 30722
Rev. Will Scott
wscott@firstpresdalton.org
Office Erin Witt
office@firstpreesdalton.org
Clerk of Session Hilliard Jolly
houdie518@gmail,com
706-278-8161
www.firstpresdalton.org


DEER CREEK SHORES PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
7620 Lanier Drive
Cumming, GA 30041
Pastor Sid Gunter
dcspres@comcast.net
Office: Janice McClelland,
dcspres@comcast.net
Clerk of Session: Nancy Tims,
teachtims@gmail.com
770-887-6801

www.deercreekpreschurch.org

 

EBENEZER GHANAIAN PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
5171 North Avenue
Austell, GA 30106
Rev. Kwasi Aye-Addo 770-362-6938
kayeaddo@yahoo.com
770-948-8670


FAITH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH/BLUE RIDGE
P.O. Box 2668
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Rev. Susan Haynes,
susan.haynes@faithpresbyterianusa.org
Clerk of Session Candace Frank,
cmwfrank@aol,com
Treasurer: Nancy Goodson
treasurer@faithpresbyterianusa.org
Physical Address: 1349 Bluebird Road,
Mineral Bluff, GA 30559
706-374-5912
www.faithpresbyterianusa.org

 

FAITH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH/CANTON                                         
3655 Reinhardt College Pkwy
Canton, GA 30114
Frank Cleveland: frankorbeth@aol,com
Clerk of Session: Charlotte Barnes
charlo3a@aol,com
www.faithpc.us
678-570-5776


GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 201, 170 Hwy 9 North
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Rev. David Jordan
davidjordan@gracedawsonville.com
Office Crystal Seymour
crystalseymour@gracedawsonville.com
Clerk of Session Susan Atkins
sjatkins08@gmail.com
Treasurer: Bill Keller
billkeller@windstream.net
706-216-7747

 

 

HERITAGE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH                                                   5323 Bells Ferry Road
Acworth, GA 30102
Rev. Elizabeth Lovell Milford
pastor@heritagepres.com
Office Beth Cox
beth.cox@heritagepres.com
Clerk of Session Hollene Darby
hollened@bellsouth.net
Treasurer: Jackalie Blue
jackalieblue@gmail.com
770-926-3558
www.heritagepres.com


JOHN KNOX PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
505 Powers Ferry Road
Marietta, GA 30067
Office Kathy Kestin
kathy.kestin@johnknoxpcmarietta.org
Clerk of Session: Erma Jones,
ermaeliza@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Frank Harris
treasurer@jkpcmarietta.org

770-973-5050
www.johnknoxpcmarietta.org

 

KIRKWOOD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
PMB-146, 3600 Dallas Hwy SW, Ste
230-146
Marietta, GA 30064
Rev. Catherine Renken,
catherine@kirkwoodpc.org
Office: Nancy Wellham,
kirkwoodpc@kirkwoodpc.org
Clerk of Session: Gayle Sandlin,
glsandlin2@gmail.com
Treasurer: Charles Jarman
charles618kpc@gmail.com
770-427-3545
www.kirkwoodpc.org


LAFAYETTE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 1193, 107 N. Main St.
LaFayette, GA 30728
CRE Clay Gunter:
ClayGunter@gmail.com
Office Melanie Watson
melanie.watson@reservicesllc.com
Clerk of Session; Laura Gunter,
Ipgtwirl@gmail.com
706-638-3932
www.LafChurch.net


L1GHT OF HOPE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
1507 Hurt Road
Marietta, GA 30008
Rev. Stephanie Bishop:
lohpcinterim@gmail.com
Office Linda Drake
lohpc2013@gmail.com
Clerk of Session Beverly Larsen
1 dlarsen@comcast.net
770-436-4010
www.lightofhopepc.com


MACLAND PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
3615 Macland Road
Powder Springs, GA 30127-1336
Rev. David Jones
maciandpastor@gmail.com
Office Lauren Rhinesmith
laurenrhines@gmail.com
Clerk of Session Margaret Menz
mmenz@mrlarry.net
Treasurer: Don Yates
dy196100@gmail.com
770-439-1548
www.maciand.org

 
MARIETTA FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
189 Church Street
Marietta, GA 30060
Rev. Joe Evans
joeevans@fpcmarietta.org
Office Melissa Ricketts
melissarickets@fpcmarietta.org
Clerk of Session Hal McClain,
halmcciain@bellsouth.net
770-427-0293
www.fpcmarietta.org

 

MORTON MEMORIAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 2260, 560 Red Belt Road
Ft. Oglethorpe, GA 30742

CRE Bob Butler, rbu146@bellsoutlh.net

Clerk of Session: Charles Clark,
cwclark83@gmail.com
706-375-7409

 

RAY-THOMAS MEMORIAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
4644 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Office church9989321@bellsouth.net
Clerk of Session: Marx Borges
marxrogerio40@hotmail.com
770-998-9321
www.rtmchurch.org

 
ROCKMART PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 226,306 S. Marble Street
Rockmart, GA 30153
Rev. Ken McKenzie,
mckenzie.ken@att.net
Office Faye Matthews
Clerk of Session Tina Waggoner
tina.waggoner@gmail.com
770-684-6289
www.rockmartpresbyterian.org


SILVER CREEK PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
P.O. Box 227, 6 Old Rockmart Road
Silver Creek, GA 30173-0227
Rev. Camille Josey kcjosey@gmail.com
Clerk of Session Lloyd Farr
janetandlloydfarr@gmail.com
706-234-6862
www.silvercreekpcusa.org


TRINITY PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
Ste 403-325, 8014 Cumming Hwy.
Canton, GA 30115
Office: Teri Abercrombie
teria7792@gmail.com
Clerk of Session: Teri Abercrombie
teria7792@gmail.com
678-493-6955
www.trinily-presbyterian-church.org


WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
1941 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165
Rev. Renee Meyer,
rev.reneemeyer@gmail.com
Office Susan Henley
shenleywpc@bellsouth.net
Clerk of Session: Stephen Williams
Library1 man@gmail.com
706-235-8561
www.wpcrome.org


WOODSTOCK PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
345 Arnold Mill Road
Woodstock, GA 30188
Rev. Betsy Stow: estow48@gmail.com
Office Dyan Ransom
Avonfromeyan@yahoo.com
Clerk of Session: Donna Moore
donnamoore221@bellsouth.net
770-926-0074